HOME‎ > ‎Events‎ > ‎

Library & Holiday Closings




The Clearfield County Public Library, the Mobile Outreach Services, and the Curwensville Public Library branch will be closed on the following:

 

Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, February 19 - Presidents Holiday

Friday, April 19 -  Spring Holiday

Saturday, April 20  – Spring Holiday

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day

Saturday, July 20 – Curwensville Day’s Parade

          Hours:  9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Monday, July 29 – Clearfield County Fair Parade

          Hours:  9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29  - Thanksgiving Holiday

Saturday, November 30  – Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Holiday

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 31 -  New Year's Eve

            Hours: 9 a.m.-12:30 p..m

Wednesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

 

 



http://www.curwensvilleborough.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/Curwensville-Public-Library-1024x682.jpg






Offered 24/7 for your convenience
by the Clearfield County Public Libraries !!